Off

Daisy Jones & The Six Karen Sirko Blue Coat

$187.65 $139.00

Availability: Instock

Shipping: Free shipping in USA, Canada, UK

Returns: 30 Days Easy Returns

Payment:

Clear

GET EXTRA 15$ OFF Over $130+ CODE: SAVE15

Material: Cotton Polyester
Inner: Viscose Lining
Closure: YKK Zipper Closure
Collar: Hooded Collar
Cuffs: Elastic Cuffs
Pockets: Two Outside & One Inside
Color: Blue

Happy to Help

We are here to help, 24X7 online support

Easy Return

30 Days Fast & Easy Return and Exchanges.

Free Shipping

Free Shipping in USA, UK, and CANADA

100% Secure

100% Safe & Secure Transaction

Description

Suki Waterhoue, Karen Sirko Daisy Jones & The Six Waterhoue Blue Coat

The Daisy Jones & The Six Karen Sirko Blue Coat is a stylish and edgy piece of clothing inspired by the hit novel by Taylor Jenkins Reid. Made from high-quality cotton polyester, this coat is designed to keep you warm and stylish. The blue color of the coat is sleek and sophisticated, making it a versatile addition to any wardrobe. The coat features a hooded collar, YKK zipper closure, and elastic cuffs. Two outside pockets and one inside pocket offer ample storage space for your essentials. The coat is lined with soft viscose material, providing superior comfort and warmth. This coat is perfect for fans of Karen Sirko and her iconic style. Get your hands on this Daisy Jones & The Six Karen Sirko Blue Coat and add some edgy flair to your wardrobe. The fine-quality stitching ensures durability and longevity. This coat is a must-have for fans of the book and fashion enthusiasts alike.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Daisy Jones & The Six Karen Sirko Blue Coat”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *